Corocoro leaks to reveal new Lycanroc form and more USUM news!

The Pokénchi show airs later today in Japan and will feature news on Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon!

An exciting cover as always, but wait, what’s this…….

Corocoro are at it again and we finally start to see some content regarding Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon! Here we were starting to panic…Firstly, Corocoro’s latest magazine cover seems to be featuring a very small detail in it, which looks very similar to Lycanroc from Pokémon. However there’s a twist here, it appears to be of the same colours as Lycanroc-Midnight but of the same form as Lycanroc-Midday and what’s more, it’s sporting those green eyes seen in the trailer for Episode 37 in the anime!

…goodness, is that a new Lycanroc form?!

Secondly, it appears that the official Japanese Pokémon Twitter account (@pokemon_cojp) has announced that Shigeru Omori is looking to reveal the first piece of news regarding Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon tomorrow, on Pokénchi! Make sure to check out tomorrow’s episode to get our first big scoop on Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon. The episode will be airing at the following times/timezones: 00:00 BST / 19:00 EDT / 16:00 PDT / 09:00 AEST.