Nintendo NX Preview Trailer Announced

Preview trailer to air at 7 am PT or 10 am ET October the 20th.

Today the Nintendo of America Twitter account has announced a preview trailer for the next Nintendo Console, codename Nintendo NX.

This new console will naturally be expected to have some sort of Pokémon titles on it sooner or later. However this preview trailer will likely focus on the console alone, as it will be a short 3 minute affair. That said, this source below three developers (‘at least’) will announce software following the trailer.

The trailer airs at 7 am PT/10 am ET / 3 pm UK time on October 20th, or 1 am AEDT on October 21st.