Pokémon Sun and Moon Information on June 2nd

But what will be revealed?

The Japanese Pokémon Twitter account has today announced that more news about the upcoming games, Pokémon Sun and Moon, will come on June the 2nd. Update: The timing has been released. We can expect news on Sun and Moon at 22:00 JST. That translates to 13:00 UTC, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST, 09:00 EDT, 06:00 PDT and 23:00 AEST.

The Twitter account links to the official Japanese website for the Sun and Moon games, indicating that information will be posted there. The video included is merely a shortened version of the previous trailer in which the Starter Pokémon were revealed.