New Mythical Pokémon Revealed, Greninja wins Pokémon of the Year

Meet Zarude, a new Grass/Dark type!

The results of this year’s Pokémon of the Year poll has been revealed.

The top ten in order are:

  1. Greninja
  2. Lucario
  3. Mimikyu
  4. Charizard
  5. Umbreon
  6. Sylveon
  7. Garchomp
  8. Rayquaza
  9. Gardevoir
  10. Gengar

The new Mythical Pokémon has been revealed as well: Zarude, a Grass/Dark type.

Thanks to Castform and Dragon for the info.