More Sun and Moon news July 1st

The official Pokémon Sun and Moon website will reveal more news we should ‘look forward to’.

It has been announced by the Japanese Pokémon Twitter account that there will be more news on the Sun and Moon games to look forward to at the beginning of July.

“New information of the next “Pokemon Sun Moon” on July 1 (Friday), will be released at 10 in the evening! Look forward to it!

What will the information be? It could be about the Pokémon revealed in CoroCoro earlier this month (Nekkoala and Iwanko), or we may get something else new. We’ll find out at 22:00 Japan Standard Time (JST). That’s 23:00 AEST, 15:00 CEST, 14:00 BST, 09:00 EDT and 06:00 PDT. It may well be exclusive to the Japanese Sun and Moon website, or also include the Japanese Pokémon YouTube channel – we’ll report on the news once it’s revealed.