Pokémon GO releases in 15 countries in Asia, Oceania

The rollout of the app by Niantic continues.

Trainers in 15 new countries & regions in Asia and Oceania can download Pokémon GO from the Play Store or App Store!

The new countries and regions include: Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan, Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, and Palau.

Thanks to Achromatic for the tip.